Our Director, Board and Staff

Meet Our Director

Kilty Brown, RN

Executive Director

Kilty Brown brings energy, passion and a commitment to quality care to the Executive Director position at CWHP. Kilty graduated Summa Cum Laude from the University of Texas Health Science Center with a BSN. For the last 7 years, she has worked in Casper, Wyoming across the continuum of care, including three years in leadership positions at Central Wyoming Hospice. Kilty considers providing comfort in an individual’s last days one of the largest honors of her career.

Email Kilty

Meet Our Board

Dr. Jay Swedberg, President

Mark Owens, Vice-President

Lisa Hubbard, Secretary/Treasurer

Amity Vermillion Holland

Tim Frary, P.A.

 Angie LeDoux, RN

Wes Hayden

Stuart Atnip

Mark Okes

Dean Cline

Patrick Dixon

Shea Ward

Joan Means

Robyn Landen

Meet Our Clinical Manager

Teresa Davis, RN

Director of Clinical Services

Teresa has more than 35 years of experience as a registered nurse. She has spent many of those years in long term care nursing management and pediatric special needs care. She is a graduate of The Reading Hospital nursing program.

Email Teresa

Your Help Would Make a Difference

Central Wyoming Hospice & Transitions (CWHTP) depends upon donations from individuals and businesses, as well as grants and fundraisers to offset the ever increasing gap between third party reimbursements and the actual costs of providing services.

Learn About Ways to Give >
Copyright © 2015 Central Wyoming Hospice & Transitions.