Meet Our Director

Kilty Brown, RN

Executive Director

Kilty Brown brings energy, passion and a commitment to quality care to the Executive Director position at CWHP. Kilty graduated Summa Cum Laude from the University of Texas Health Science Center with a BSN. For the last 7 years, she has worked in Casper, Wyoming across the continuum of care, including three years in leadership positions at Central Wyoming Hospice. Kilty considers providing comfort in an individual’s last days one of the largest honors of her career.

Email Kilty

Meet Our Board

Mark Owens, President

Lisa Hubbard, Vice President

Joan Means, Secretary/ Treasurer

Robyn Landen

Mark Okes

Dean Cline

Tim Frary P.A.

Wes Hayden

Stuart Atnip

Angie LeDoux

Al Mattern, MD

Thomas Shanor

Ryan Kilinger

Meet Our Clinical Manager

Teresa Davis, RN

Director of Clinical Services

Teresa has more than 35 years of experience as a registered nurse. She has spent many of those years in long term care nursing management and pediatric special needs care. She is a graduate of The Reading Hospital nursing program.

Email Teresa